Inbound Sales

KyleJepson
Inbound Professor
Inbound Professor

New to the Inbound Sales Study Group? Introduce yourself here ‌⬇️‌

One of the best ways to learn inbound sales is by implementing strategies and sharing ideas with other sales professionals, just like you.

That’s why we’re so excited to create this community of inbound sales professionals to learn and grow better together!

To get started, say hello and introduce yourself. Here are some questions to help you get started:

• What's your current role?
  • What industry do you currently work in?
  • What's one tactic you recommend to closing more deals?
  • What are you hoping to get out of being a member of this study group?
2,638 Replies 2,638
JBuck2

Good morning. I am a sales coach for our 4-person sales team in the visual communications (signage) industry.

One tactic l recommend to closing more deals is consistently using the mobile app to scan business cards to make sure I remember to follow up with new prospects. 

The main thing I hope to get out of being a member of this study group is the ability to ask questions when needed. 

NDeLaTorre
Participant

Hi everyone in the Hubspot community! I am looking foward to see how much I learn from this site and how to use it to improve my workplace!

My current role is E-commerce. I am hoping to land a marketing spot in the company I am currently working for. I hope to bring in more deals and sales to the organization. 

I work in a retail industry. I recommend to always have good communication and attitude to be able to close more deals. I hope to learn more about sales proffessionalism from this group ! 

PDiwan

Hi everyone at Hubspot Inbound Sales Community. 

Happy to join this community, I work with a life insuracne company handling customer journey projects as a program manager. In my vast experience with BFSI, have noticed lot of sales pilfriege because of disjointed or inefficient sales process.