Inbound Sales

KyleJepson
Inbound Professor
Inbound Professor

New to the Inbound Sales Study Group? Introduce yourself here ‌⬇️‌

One of the best ways to learn inbound sales is by implementing strategies and sharing ideas with other sales professionals, just like you.

That’s why we’re so excited to create this community of inbound sales professionals to learn and grow better together!

To get started, say hello and introduce yourself. Here are some questions to help you get started:

• What's your current role?
  • What industry do you currently work in?
  • What's one tactic you recommend to closing more deals?
  • What are you hoping to get out of being a member of this study group?
2,634 Replies 2,634
SShi2

Hi, I am Shaohui from China.

I get an internship on campus. But I am willing to be a sales manager. I am new to Hubspot.

0 Upvotes
Darbyjnr

Hi, am David Darby from Nigeria,                                                                                                                                                    Feel really great to be year to learn more about sales management as well as marketing so i would be open to jobs that come my way.                                                                                                                                                        Big thanks to Hubspot

0 Upvotes
apalmateer
Participant

Hi there,

Excited about continued learning. I'm leading a team at iDonate.  We simplify the complexities of digital giving so nonprofits can raise more and do more.

Doing sales with dignity has been a huge help for me to understand as a leader but refreshing for potential clients to see modeled in a sales cycle.

Really excited about digging into some great content with HubSpot's training course.  First course!!

Peace,

Al

0 Upvotes
BMane

Hello,