Inbound Sales

KyleJepson
Inbound Professor
Inbound Professor

New to the Inbound Sales Study Group? Introduce yourself here ‌⬇️‌

One of the best ways to learn inbound sales is by implementing strategies and sharing ideas with other sales professionals, just like you.

That’s why we’re so excited to create this community of inbound sales professionals to learn and grow better together!

To get started, say hello and introduce yourself. Here are some questions to help you get started:

• What's your current role?
  • What industry do you currently work in?
  • What's one tactic you recommend to closing more deals?
  • What are you hoping to get out of being a member of this study group?
2,628 Replies 2,628
meparker1
Participant

Hello! My name is Mike and I'm currently an SDR intern working for an SME SaaS company. I've always subscribed to the spin model, which has helped me gain leverage with those buyers who might not be fully informed in their current situation. I hope that I can contribute to the literature looking at young sales professionals. 

0 Upvotes
SCheah
Participant

I am a Advisory Consultant. 
I am in the Corporate Service Industry. 
Empathy!

More knowledge how to go about difficult deals. 

0 Upvotes
LAluu

Hi everyone, I'm Lilian. I work as a virtual and administrative assistant. Am so delighted to be here

0 Upvotes
michaelkm

Hi everyone! My name is Michael and I'm a project manager for a roofing company.

0 Upvotes
EGonzalez174

Hi everyone, I am Eva and I am starting my own company.

0 Upvotes
GMurray6
Participant

Hi 

0 Upvotes
RGreiser

Hello!