Humans of HubSpot

sharonlicari
Gestionnaire de communauté

Humans of HubSpot: Stefani Johnson

Hey Community, 

This week we want to spotlight Stefani Johnson, you may know her as @StefaniUAT in the Community.

Screenshot 2021-06-10 at 15.30.42.png

Stefani shared her passion for data and when she started using HubSpot. Stefani shared a bit about her life, her passion and with which famous singer she'd love to have dinner with!

Tell us about yourself

Currently, I work as a Data Manager for the University of Advancing Technology, focusing on data integrity, HubSpot CRM management and Administration, and process improvement and documentation. I entered the Higher Education world to explore my passion for data, technology, and project management. I am also a full-time Dual Master's student pursuing Cybersecurity and Technology Leadership.

How did you start using HubSpot? Was it in your current role, or a different role?

I started using HubSpot as the Data Manager approximately four years ago when our University made the smart choice to switch from Salesforce to HubSpot.

Tell us a little bit about your company and your position.

I focus on data quality and integrity for the University of Advancing Technology which is an elite, private technology University in Tempe, Arizona. We are 100% STEM based and a designated Center of Academic Excellence sponsored by the NSA and Homeland. Our intimate campus is a geek's maven and family and mentorship-focused. We offer specialized majors such as Robotics and Embedded Systems, Human-Computer Interaction, Artificial Intelligence, Digital Maker and Fabrication, Network Security, and more. >> uat.edu

What do you do for fun outside of work?

Working full time and pursuing two Master's in a little over a year takes up most of my time. When I do have free time, I love to spend time with family and friends, binge-watch Netflix, and hop on the HubSpot Community.