HubSpot Marketing

JorieMunroe
Inbound Professor
Inbound Professor

New to the HubSpot Marketing Study Group? Introduce yourself here ‌⬇️‌

Marketing is about making connections — with your audience and with each other.

With that in mind, say hi and tell us a little bit about yourself.  Here's some questions you can use for inspiration:

• What's your current role?
  • What industry do you currently work in?
  • How long have you been with your current company?
  • What do you consider your marketing superpowers?
  • What are you currently reading or learning about?
1,138 Replies 1,138
Pratik12
Participant

Hello, I am Pratik Nandre from India. I am currently doing my Bachelor's degree. I want to learn about marketing and seo so I came here to Hubspot and took the course.

CWilkinson

Hi, 

I'm a new content and communications coordinator for a private training establishment. I joined the company one week ago.

My marketing strengths are writing and communciations.

In my spare time, I'm learning French. 

MMakombe
Participant

Hi 

My name is Melania Makombe. I am actually a town planning graduate but I fell in love with marketing while studying towards my degree. I don't have a degree in marketing, that is why I use online learning platforms like Hubspot to help grow my knowledge as well as get accreditation. I have been working as a freelance marketer for a year now and I am currently working with a few clients. I would like to open a digital marketing agency soon

T-Alamo