HubSpot Marketing

ConnectionJones
Participante

New to Business to Business Marketing

Hi I'm a Physician Liason at an injury clinic and i just started. I've worked in healthcare for 18 years and run small business and done consulting for a number of years also. This is my first business to business full time employment position. I'm thinking a lot about how to add a personal touch to reaching out to cold contacts. We rely on referrals to keep our business thriving and building relationships takes time and finesse. 

What has worked for you in the past creating connections with other businesses?

7 Respuestas 7
dalghariMike
Miembro

One example of b2b connection building that's worked for me is attending industry events and networking. This can help you make face-to-face connections, strike up meaningful convos, and establish yourself as a thought leader in your field. Another strategy is to personalize your outreach by researching the specific biz you're reaching out to and tailoring your message to their needs. You never know. You might just be the solution they were looking for!Check out this post for an example of b2b and for more inspiration.

rlopez
Asesor destacado

Hello @ConnectionJones 🙂

I agree @danmoyle, especially in the giving value part. I think that the base of a solid relationship (B2B or B2C) is delivering value. Find the right stakeholder and offer value to him. Explore and investigate this buyer persona. He/she have problems, difficulties, challenges,... Inspire him 🙂

Regards

[ Si esta publicación te ha ayudado con tu problema ayuda a la comunidad marcándola como solución ]
[ If this response helped you, please mark it as a solution ]

Rafael López
Head of Marketing
Odontonet by Glintt

HubSpot Community Champion

linkedininstagram
DavidDennison
Asesor destacado