HubSpot Ideas

mschnitt

Xero integration for Contacts, Records and Invoice History

For your CRM, it would be amazing to have Xero integrated similar to how other CRM's do it e.g. https://capsulecrm.com/addons/xero/

Mises à jour HubSpot
Statut mis à jour : In Planning
April 30, 2020 03:43 PM

Hi there,

Xero has created a contact sync integration between Xero and HubSpot. Check out the integration page in the App Marketplace to learn more:https://ecosystem.hubspot.com/marketplace/apps/finance/accounting/xero

We are working closely with Xero to help them sync more data between Xero and HubSpot. 

We will update this post when more data is syncing between the two systems. 

Best, 

Brandy 

April 30, 2020 04:29 AM

@Sam_Alford, Thanks alot for adding the clarification on this. I will change the status on this idea to avoid confusion

August 13, 2018 08:46 AM

Hi everyone,

Your requests have been heard! My name is Jingo and I'm a Product Manager at HubSpot. I'm looking to understand more about these requests and really dive into the details.

If you're interested in potentially being interviewed regarding this integration, then please fill out this form

Thanks so much for your valuable feedback. We're working on it Smiley heureux

Cheers,

Jingo

88 Commentaires
heritagebathnz
Membre

i was surprised to see the list of CRM integrations for xero and not see hubspot on that list, I see a great benefit if hubspot was able to pull info like contact order status, quote status/value, invoice value ect & push data like new contact details, address sect into xero. this would mean less work for the sales team having to input this info twice into both systems. 

AdamRicci
Membre

In the infancy stages of what is going to be a very profitable business...

We have room to scale upwards, however, I am questioning whether I should just bite the bullet now and migrate to another CRM with sales/marketing functionality that DOES talk to Xero.