When I book a meeting through meetings or in my google calendar, it shows up on the person't Hubspot profile. After the meeting takes place I want to go back and add notes to that meeting. If I do this, I have to save and send updates to everyone.
To get around this I end up logging the meeting seperately, and it's duplicated on their profile. Please make it so I can edit past meeting without updating everyone!