Seperate permissions to read/write/delete contacts, companies and deals
Right now we have users deleting deals instead of setting them as lost, so we lose data that would tell us what kinds of deals are being lost. So users should not be able to delete any deals regardless of who owns them, but they should still be able to edit them.
Users should continue to be able to delete contacts and companies, since they might be created on accident from Gmail integration, etc.
Main need is to ensure data integrity. For example conversion rates to customer might now be off because lost deals are being deleted.
While being able to stop users from deleting deals would be the most important feature to have, separating read/write/delete permissions in general would be useful.