HubSpot Ideas

HammockWeb

Scheduled Meetings View

I have quite a few scheduled events on my calendar. it would be helpful if there was a Scheduled Meetings page. Where I could see a list or calendar view of all meetings. I can currently see these meetings on my Google Calendar, but there is a problem with only having the way of reviewing my meetings: They are mixed in with all my other calendar events and not easily spotted. I would recommend that the meetings view offer a list form, such an upcoming tasks view, and a calendar view so I can easily see how many meetings are scheduled for each day or week.

NOTE: This idea originally included additional asks around filtering and reporting on meetings. If you are interested in meeting reporting, please upvote this idea instead so we can gauge community interest.

109 Replies
deastin
Participant

As a sales manager, I like that I can get a quick glance at how many meetings are being booked per business development rep, but I would like to be able to click into the report to see the underlying accounts.  This is important for many reasons like business reviews, month end reporting, compensation, etc.  That isn't something that is available today and agreed that this seems to be a HUGE oversight.  Since the post about this idea is pretty old and hasn't been fixed yet, I have to weigh my options for other CRMs

emibenderlassen

Yes! This would be a great feature! Especially, if I can see it for all my sales reps!
Number of meetings booked, when and with what rep. 

Ideally just added to the reps task list - just like you have calls, emails and to-dos - just add meeitngs. 

MattF
Top Contributor

@emibenderlassen exactly! Having them in the Tasks view with an export option would be perfect.

danyelb
Contributor

Hi guys,

I just wanted to point you to something that might help eliminate some of the pain associated with this.