La communauté HubSpot est disponible en français.

Pinning note before saving deletes changes

A couple of times now I've edited a note and then pinned it before pressing the "save" button. That deletes all changes, which is very annoying.

 

Could you please change the functionality of the "pin" link to "save and pin" if the editor window is open?

 

Thanks!

0 Vote / Votes
HubSpot updates