Hola! ¡Tenemos nuestra Comunidad en Español!

Permanently dismiss a sequence customization tip

I use a relatively generic sequence that I optimize on the fly based on the specifics of a given contact. Every time I manually enroll a contact in that sequence, I get the following message:

 

Screen Shot 2018-03-21 at 08.43.24.png

 

As you can understand, that's a tad bothersome. Could you please add a "I know. Don't remind me again for this sequence" checkbox?

 

Thanks!

0 Me gusta
HubSpot updates
1 Comentario
Titimachine
Asesor destacado

I also have same issue. I need the check box too.....