Permanently dismiss a sequence customization tip
I use a relatively generic sequence that I optimize on the fly based on the specifics of a given contact. Every time I manually enroll a contact in that sequence, I get the following message:
As you can understand, that's a tad bothersome. Could you please add a "I know. Don't remind me again for this sequence" checkbox?