HubSpot Ideas

BrittanyFessler

Organize Conversations Inboxes

A feature that would be helfpul in terms of organization would be the ability to reorder conversations inboxes. Apparently, they are ordered by create date by default and there's no alternative. When monitoring and handling chats in multiple inboxes, for example, it would be much more efficient if there was an option to at least aplhabetize them for ease of navigation. 

9件のコメント
RebeccaAM
メンバー

I need this desperately. Use case: my company currently has about 30-35 different inboxes (1-2 for each client). I use 4 of them. It's already a pain to scroll through the inboxes to find the 4 I need (see example list below). This will become even more difficult as we add more clients overall and more to my team to monitor. If we could at least alphabetize, that would be fantastic.

As a super admin, I tried to remove access to an inbox for myself. That's a pain because the only way to do so is to individually select everyone in the company except myself. It also doesn't really solve the problem because I may need access at some point, I just don't always want them to show in my inbox list. Anyway, when I remove access, that inbox still shows in the list, I just get a message that I don't have access.
No Inbox Access.JPG

Example inbox list.
T Company

L Company

I Company

S Company

R Company

E Company

J Company

R Company

W Company

C Company

A Company

A Company

D Company

C Company

I Care

A Company

T Company

T Company

B Company

L Care

N Company

R Company

M Company

R Company

S Company

A Company

C Company

H Company

E Care

T Care

M Company

W Company

A Company

R Company

1stClaas
投稿者

Same! Another reason is that you have to have distinct inboxes per language in order to roll out CES in each appropriate language.

KAMelody
メンバー

Incredibly frustrating that we can not organize the inboxes in a manner that best suites our needs! 

kinsleyarmelle
参加者