No Option to Restore Workflow Revision History
I have noticed that we can look into workflow revision history but we do not have the option to restore that previous revision history. I would really like to be able to restore based off revision history, we can currently do this for landing pages. What is the point of having revision history if there isn't an option to restore it?
I also noticed that if you remove an action at the top of the workflow all following actions and steps are instantly deleted without a warning sign. This is extremly dangerous espically since we cannot restore workflows based on revision history. We just had a very long workflow with an action at the very beggining that needed to be removed. We needed to remove this action and our understanding was that it would just go to the next step in the flow or at least give a warning sign that steps are about to be deleted if you remove this action, but it did not. Now the entire workflow is deleted and we have no way to restore it ourselves.
I wanted to flag this becasue this is potentially very dangerous to user who are updating workflows.