HubSpot Ideas

JamieJ98

Microsoft Power Automate/Flow Connector

Hi it would be great to have a power automate connector for hubspot so we can make use of microsofts power automate platform.

Some CRM systems already offer this

JamieJ98_0-1608807203660.png

21 Replies
JamieJ98
Participant

As a temp solution download an old version of postman and export hubspot api definitions to a v1 collection then import to power automate

tmerridew
Participant

@JamieJ98 could you clarify why and which version of postman this would need?

JamieJ98
Participant

@tmerridew the file i have in my downloads is: Postman-win64-7.36.3-Setup.exe

tmerridew
Participant

Thanks, I've found a copy so will try with that.

KChelsberg
Contributor

I am very new to Power Automate, like yesterday, but I love data analytics and am a bit of  CRM geek, so I would love to learn what you were applying Power Automate for Hubspot for...  What was the desired task automation you were seeking?  I am looking to take full advantage of the power of HubSpot and wondering what others are doing with connectors and Power Automate/Power BI...  Thanks!

JamieJ98
Participant

@KChelsberg 
When sharepoint list is updated > post note to hubspot company record

Ron1
Participant

Has anyone worked out a way to connect Hubspot to Power Automate yet? I'm evaluating the product for our business and can't find anything about this. I would have thought this to be a necessary feature. We connect our current CRM to power automate to populate documents, setup folder strucutures and client projects based on CRM data etc. Without this feature I can't see Hubspot being our solution.

MahmoudElgendi

I really want to have this happen, it will be a win for Hubspot them self.

I am voting up for this idea a millions

please work on please 😭

Stanza

Hi,

Are you referring to this connector?

According to Microsoft it is available in Power Automate:

https://docs.microsoft.com/en-au/connectors/hubspotcrm/