Lead Revisit Notifications Default Setting Changed to "Only contacts I own"

The Lead Revisit Notifications setting is set to "All HubSpot contacts" as the default. Having the setting default to "Only contacts I own" would be more helpful for security and account privacy reasons. A majority of users would not need to receive or should not see all of the HubSpot contact lead revisit notifications. Either having the setting default to "Only contacts I own" or allowing admins to set this per user would be useful.

HubSpot updates