HubSpot Ideas

Ahough

Integration with GoToWebinar's Simulated Live Feature

GoToWebinar currently offers a 'simulated live' beta feature which allows you to present recordings as webinars. However, HubSpot cannot currently sync these over!

HubSpot Updates
Delivered
January 28, 2019 11:03 AM

Hi everyone! This has been resolved and SimuLive events will sync automatically now 🙂

Re: Integration with GoToWebinar's Simulated Live Feature - changed to: Delivered
December 04, 2018 09:37 AM

The HubSpot/GoToWebinar integration now supports syncing Registrant and Attendance data for all webinar types including Simulated Live (aka Recordings)!

For more informaiton on this update, please refer to this blog post - https://www.hubspot.com/product-updates/gotowebinar-simulated-live

Re: Integration with GoToWebinar's Simulated Live Feature - changed to: Idea Submitted
October 24, 2018 08:23 AM

Hi everyone, 

My name is Jingo and I'm a product manager at HubSpot. If you'd like to discuss your GoToWebinar feature requests and pain points, please fill out this form and I'll contact you soon. My team is working on ehancing this integration so all of your feedback will be super useful.

Thanks for your patience! 🙂

Jingo

Re: Integration with GoToWebinar's Simulated Live Feature - changed to: In Planning
October 11, 2018 06:24 AM

59 Replies
mmersha

We've run into this same issue as well. 

scottm
Participant

If HubSpot has the beta how do I get access to it???

sidneykeith

We have the same issue. 

jphilbrook
Contributor | Partner

Has this been resolved?

KymB
Participant

I had the same problem. This would be a really great option for us as we do a lot of webinars through GoToWebinar.

debraatkings