Integration with GoToWebinar's Simulated Live Feature

GoToWebinar currently offers a 'simulated live' beta feature which allows you to present recordings as webinars. However, HubSpot cannot currently sync these over!

HubSpot updates
Integration with GoToWebinar's Simulated Live FeatureHubSpot Product Team
changed to: Delivered
01-28-2019

Hi everyone! This has been resolved and SimuLive events will sync automatically now Smiley Happy

changed to: Delivered
12-04-2018

The HubSpot/GoToWebinar integration now supports syncing Registrant and Attendance data for all webinar types including Simulated Live (aka Recordings)!

For more informaiton on this update, please refer to this blog post - https://www.hubspot.com/product-updates/gotowebinar-simulated-live

changed to: Idea Submitted
10-24-2018

Hi everyone, 

My name is Jingo and I'm a product manager at HubSpot. If you'd like to discuss your GoToWebinar feature requests and pain points, please fill out this form and I'll contact you soon. My team is working on ehancing this integration so all of your feedback will be super useful.

Thanks for your patience! Smiley Happy

Jingo

changed to: In Planning
10-11-2018

59 Replies
mmersha

We've run into this same issue as well. 

scottm
Occasional Contributor

If HubSpot has the beta how do I get access to it???

sidneykeith
New Contributor

We have the same issue. 

jphilbrook
New Contributor

Has this been resolved?

KymB
Occasional Contributor

I had the same problem. This would be a really great option for us as we do a lot of webinars through GoToWebinar.

debraatkings