HubSpot Ideas

nriley

Create an Asana integration?

Migrated from legacy ideas forum with 138 votes.  

Me and my team are vivid Asana users. Being also new fans of Hubspot and the new CRM we are wondering if you could possibly create an integration between the Hubspot (contacts) and projects/tasks in Asana? Contacts are many times the backbone of many tasks, as in resources.

Anyone else who would like to see that kind of integration?

23 Commentaires
Janeale
Participant

I too would like to see an integration with Asana and also with XERO. I am new to Hubspot too so still finding my way around but enjoy what I have with Asana.

UncleNate
Membre

This seems especially relevant in relation to the Project features in Hubspot. Seems this info isn't accessible in the Hubspot API, either.

mlmannozzi
Membre

Would love to see an Asana integration - to help track projects, content development, etc. I know HubSpot features sort of help with project mgmt but if the team is using asana for projects outside of HubSpot already, it's more efficient and simplified if we're able to keep all project tracking in the same tool

UncleNate
Membre

Perhaps even integration via Zapier, which already exists for some aspects of HubSpot

scoleturbo
Membre

We use Asana every day and have a new "project" within it for every new client, which allows us to add many different members to a project from the client side without having a more expensive subscription, and lots more flexibility. So while Hubspot has some project management, its quite different and limited. Would be awesome to have a solid integration.

meldob
Membre

Most definitely a good idea. I signed up as a user on this community just so I could comment on this post. 

jpbourget
Membre

I'm surprised and disappointed this doesn't exist yet. 

Ansonwolfe
Membre

PLEASE prioritize this feature! 

Tkhoudary
Participant