Contact or deal shouldn't be viewed by other crm user
I noticed that no matter who created contact or deal if other user has URL of contact or deal ,they can always view it. This means anyone can view your leads or deals if they somehow manage to get URL. And contacts access settings "owned only" doesn't make any sense here. Because no matter if you owned or not, you can always view other contacts or deals if you somehow manage to get the URL. This feature should be added properly and ASAP. What do you guys think?