HubSpot Ideas

DCL

Clone Deal Pipelines

Hubspot Team,

Would be great to be able to clone Deal Pipelines or have Deal Pipeline templates as many of our pipelines are similar and now we are manually reacreating pipelines that are simlar or identiacal to other pipeleines.

Thanks,

Derek...

95 Kommentare
XavierDrake
Mitglied

I will echo Brett and ask for a simple way to clone Deals across different product Pipelines with a simple click of a button. 

DG-EmpowStudios
Teilnehmer/-in

Echo as well. Sounds like a no-brainer to have a clone option for deals.

Maybe there's a better way to handle my situation? I work in education and we sell services to libraries & schools. Our services for each client end during different times. So for example, we may run a one-day workshop every month at a local school. It'd be great to create a deal, clone it twice, and edit these three deals almost like three separate line items that end at different times. 

I'm thinking cloning would solve this, unless someone has a better idea?

David Gutierrez
Empow Studios

http://empow.me

hshafter
Teilnehmer/-in

Agreed -- everyone in our office would appreciate a deal cloning feature. When we book the same program for multiple delivery dates, we need to create a new deal for each one (for reporting and invoicing purposes) but all the info is the same except the delivery date.

Elly
Mitglied

Is it possible at all to clone Sales Pipelines?

A2Ben
Mitwirkender/Mitwirkende

It would be great to have a button to duplicate a deal in CRM. Here is the use case: we establish 3 or 6 month contracts with our clients. Near the end of each contract we inquire about the possibility of extending for another 3 or 6 months. The new deal is almost identical to the old one (i.e. the description, contacts, etc, is pretty much the same) with the only real difference being a different close date.

So, it would be nice to be able to just take the current deal and hit a button to 'duplicate' it.

Thanks!