Clear selection after bulk update of contact

Once you bulk update leads from the "All Contacts" page, it doesn't clear the selection. If you are selectively updating leads, if you forget to unselect the previous leads, before doing another bulk edit, you can easily change data that you didn't intent to change. As a safety precaution, clear selection after every bulk update.

 

0 Upvotes