Choose user who gets reminder email for social account reauthorization instead of all Super Admin

Background:

As per this Knowledge Base article: Reauthorize or disconnect social accounts from HubSpot, 

 

"HubSpot will attempt to send a reminder email to the user who connected the account, as well as every Super Admin in the account, one week before the account needs to be reauthorized."

 

Idea:

Allow users to choose who recieves the reminder email for social account reauthorization instead of the email being sent to all Super Admin.

 

Use Cases:

Some accounts have various Super Admins who do not work with the Social portion of HubSpot and would prefer not to get a reminder email every 90 days to reconnect and account they do not own.

 

This may also apply to partners who manager their clients' Social, where we would not want to have clients' panic every 90 days seeing that they have to reconnect their accounts.

HubSpot updates