Change to HubSpot/Salesforce Sync Message

I just learned that the HubSpot Salesforce Sync message has changed. It is actually more confusing than it was before. I see a message now for one contact that says they "...are queued up to sync and will sync soon." That message has been that way for days. I found out that because they were deleted from Salesforce that actually unless I manually hit resync now they will NOT resync. So the message should NOT tell me that they will resync soon. It also used to display a message that the contact is probably not syncing because they most likely have been deleted from Salesforce. Then I at least had a reason. Now they give no reason and in fact say they will sync when in fact they won't. This is very confusing. 

0 Upvotes
HubSpot updates