Hola! ¡Tenemos nuestra Comunidad en Español!

Build in extra check if you really want to enroll existing contacts into a workflow

When you change criteria within a workflow and save them HubSpot asks if you want to enroll existing contacts that already meet the new criteria must be enrolled. 

 

Since "YES" is an orange button and stands out more one (I) is tempted to click on YES instead of NO. 

 

Please build in a check if one really want to enroll existing contacts or not. That can save a lot of mistakes, looking foolish and explanation to customers (and damage repair)

0 Upvotes