HubSpot Ideas

NatCase

Attachment Upload for the Android Mobile App

My sales reps REALLY REALLY NEED this feature. They are on the road all day working from their iPads and iPhones, not the luxury of our office desktops. Having to log in to their PC's remotely takes them a lot of time and frustrates them. It's important for Hubspot to remember that a great number of reps are always on the road or traveling, not in a cushy office with access to a desktop.

93件のコメント
ccanala
メンバー

NEED this feature! Would save me and my reps hours every day... Please Hubspot?

Seaheim
メンバー

This is so silly. We need to send attachments all the time from mobile devices. How are mobile and desktop not integrated completely. Time is money. Time is money. I'm wasting time and losing money writing this. Listen to your customers 

welshmessenger
メンバー

I am new to Hubspot. The fact that this function is unavailable is, frankly, unbelievable. Who has the time or inclination to snap, upload then import when it could all be seamless? Not us, certainly. I'll be looking at different CRM platforms unless this gets sorted out very soon.

WendyMitrovich
参加者

Based on the feedback, this is a no brainer.  What is the delay?

kuba1
メンバー

HubSpot team, can't wait for this feature!

WoWDave
メンバー

PLEASE HS... 

Update the mobile app to include this feature.

It's vital.

ErikGron
参加者

Hey @@HubSpot any news on this? It's so unfortunate not having this feature! If you switch to your mail app (in my case gmail) to attach documents you loose track of your contact activities because it doesn't automatically CCO to HubSpot. As a salesman, you need to have this in mind if you want to work on your phone or iPad on the road.