HubSpot Ideas

NSeter

Admin view of connected email inboxes

As a super admin I would be very benefical to see whom in the company/team that has successfully connected their outlook or gmail with Hubspot

39 Replies
TFerreira

I agree. As a super admin you should be able to see what accounts are connected.

DReyes815

It would be great to see connected calendars as well!

Winqvist
Contributor

This would be good + Connected calendars 

VCardy

This would be helpful for two reasons for our company and large sales team:

1) in advance of marketing email campaigns, we can make sure those disconnected are reconnected to get accurate "reply" data

2) if we see someone is disconnected, we can get them back online ASAP so they don't go days or weeks with no email tracking (most of the time, our sales team is on the go and don't know realize when they are disconnected)

The_Marketer

As a Hubspot admin, there is no way to know when a user's mailbox/calendar got disconnected from Hubspot which doesn't allow to take rapid action in reconnecting these tools. Leaving a user mailbox/calendar disconnected can have major implications on the performance of the email sequences as well as the Hubspot meetings reliability. An admin should be able to visuzalise the connection status of any user's mailbox/calendar as well as be notified when one of this tool got disconnected.

Jaycee_Lewis
Community Manager

Upvoting based on multiple customer requests

ksalmon
Participant

Agreed. Both email and calendars would be helpful. 

MSkuse
Contributor

I need an admin level report of users who have active Gmail integrations and those that need to set theirs up or reconnect.

Several times now we come across emails that aren't logged because the user's integration needed to be reconnected or turned on.

I can't tell my management team who these people are without talking to each user - huge waste of everyone's time.

amandafann
Contributor