HubSpot Ideas

CDanielson

Ability to change columns for each list

It looks like once you adjust your columns in a list, they update the columns for all lists. It would really be helpful if we could change the columns for each list (or set a default) with the flexibility to change ad hoc.

99 Kommentare
katycwilliams
Teilnehmer/-in

Thank you so much for posting this! I need this feature so badly - I used to rely on this in salesforce for everything and now find that I'm tracking stuff in HubSpot and Google Docs because the column feature is so inconvenient. I'd prefer to have everything in one place - but need this feature.

HubSpot - please help!! 

GLacroix
Mitwirkender/Mitwirkende

This really very basic functionality.  As a marketing admin I want to be able to report and view many different type of data.  View  by country, lead source first contact point etc etc.  I don't need or want the same columns for each list to review.  Cannot believe there are soo few votes for this feature.

katycwilliams
Teilnehmer/-in

Thank you for commenting on this @GLacroix, report pulling within the system incredibly difficult...

CDanielson
Mitwirkender/Mitwirkende

Yes, this is a very important feature and hope it's on the roadmap for HubSpot soon!

Jodi_L
Mitglied

Agreed. We use Hubspot for all types of inbound lead tracking as well as ongoing relationship management and the data that I want to pull/report on is different in all cases. It takes an incredibly long time to pull basic/weekly reports because I need to select then check (and triple check) that I am pulling the correct columns. Sometimes leading me to repull reports because I've missed one column - it's an incredible waste of time!

katycwilliams
Teilnehmer/-in

Hi Hubspot - Just checking in to see if there is any progress on this feature. There are multiple lists that I am pulling on a weekly basis and, for efficiency sake, it would be much better if I was able to customize my columns for each list. PLEASE HELP!