HubSpot Academy Support

EUy

HubSpot Sales Software exercises not being graded..

SOLVE

Hello there!

I'm new to both Hubspot and the Academy. I was trying out the HubSpot Sales Software course and completed it yesterday.  In the exercises, it says that I have to wait about 24 hours for it to be graded and completed.  It's been been well over 24 hours and all 3 exercises have not yet been graded/completed.

I've resumed and double-check if I missed anything but everything appears to be correct as instructed. Can someone please check why my exercises are not being graded/marked as completed? Thank you!

InProgress.png

FilterContacts_Exercise.pngEmailTemplate_Exercise.pngDeal_Exercise.png

1 Accepted solution
JenWeiss
Solution
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

SOLVE

Hi @EUy,

Thank you for bumping this up!The typical grading SLA of 5-7 business days. However, I have gone and reviewed this for you and passed the exercises! 

Congrats on earning your HubSpot Sales Software Certification! 🥳

Best, 

@JenWeiss 

Whether you're a student or a lifelong learner. Join StudentSpot to be inspired.

View solution in original post

0 Upvotes
5 Replies 5
EUy

SOLVE

Bumping this up... Until now my exercises have not been graded at all.. How long does it usually take to grade?

0 Upvotes
JenWeiss
Solution
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

SOLVE

Hi @EUy,

Thank you for bumping this up!The typical grading SLA of 5-7 business days. However, I have gone and reviewed this for you and passed the exercises! 

Congrats on earning your HubSpot Sales Software Certification! 🥳

Best, 

@JenWeiss 

Whether you're a student or a lifelong learner. Join StudentSpot to be inspired.
0 Upvotes
EUy

SOLVE

Hello @JenWeiss Oh I see. Thank you!

As a feedback.. It would help if the exercises stated that it would take 5-7 business days to be graded, instead 24 hours. This is to set proper expectations for when others do the module. 

0 Upvotes
JenWeiss
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

SOLVE