HubSpot Academy Educational Examples

FBeschizza
Miembro

Any tips on how best to start integrating Hubspot into student module activity

resolver

Hello,

I'm new to Hubspot and it has a wealth of content and material. I was wondering if anyone can give any advice on the quickest and best way to engage students with HubSpot as a starting point? How you might srt the system up?

Any advice much appreciated.

Regards

Franco

0 Me gusta
2 Soluciones aceptadas
Jnix284
Solución
Miembro estimable | Partner nivel Elite

resolver

Thanks @MiaSrebrnjak and welcome @FBeschizza ,

Similarly, I learned HubSpot through completing the Inbound certifications and then working my way through the other lessons and courses offered in HubSpot Academy.

At the time I started, there was not a guided onboarding element, so I learned a little by trial and error or stumbling onto new things.

One of the resources I find most helpful are the study guides that are available with the certifications. I like to jot notes down by hand to remember things better, so having the study guide to take notes on was helpful for me to retain the information.

I highly recommend hands-on learning in the HubSpot portal, it's the best way to see the tools in practice.

All the best on your new adventure with HubSpot!

If my reply answered your question please mark it as a solution to make it easier for others to find.

Jennifer Nixon - Delivery Lead at Aptitude 8

connect with Jen on Linkedin

Ver la solución en mensaje original publicado

NeerajTrikha
Solución
Colaborador

resolver

Hello Franco and thanks for the tag @MiaSrebrnjak .

I'll be honest, niether I was sure how to start learning Hubspot at the begining, nor I planned to until it was required by the business.