[June 28, 1pm ET | 10am PT] Webinar Event: Why Data Driven Digital Experiences Win

jennysowyrda
Community Manager

Screen Shot 2021-06-24 at 10.49.32 AM.png

 

Monday, June 28 2021

1pm ET | 10am PT | 6pm GMT+1

 

Save your seat

 

2020 and 2021 accelerated digital transformation across industries, creating a new set of expectations in your customers’ personal and professional lives.

 

These new expectations present huge opportunities for those who are willing to rethink their digital experiences — and present huge risk for those who are not.

 

Join us as we sit down with Forrester analyst Nick Barber to talk about what factors go into building your digital experience, and how the tech stack you leverage can either make or break them.

 

Register now

0 Replies

No replies on this post just yet

No one has replied to this post quite yet. Check back soon to see if someone has a solution, or submit your own reply if you know how to help! Karma is real.

Reply to post

Need help replying? Check out our Community Guidelines

0 Replies 0