Events & Webinars

EConway
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

➡️ [Webinar] Understand and develop a privacy-first marketing strategy with Google Ads

💡 81% of consumers have become more concerned with how companies use their data.

 

➡️ Register now ⬅️

📆 November 17th 2:00 PM BST | 3:00 PM CET | 9:00 AM EST

 

Stricter user privacy discussions and regulations have evolved rapidly and globally over the past few years. Now, it's crucial for companies to adopt a privacy-first marketing strategy.

 

We’re teaming up with Google for our webinar Understand and develop a privacy-first marketing strategy with Google Ads where we'll cover:

 

  • The Changing Digital Ads Ecosystem
  • Why Privacy Matters in Marketing 
  • How to introduce a privacy framework 
  • How to adjust the way you build, measure and activate your marketing strategy
  • How to future-proof your measurement with HubSpot and Google

➡️ Register now ⬅️

 

Google Privacy Community Post.png

0 Replies 0

0 Replies

No replies on this post just yet

No one has replied to this post quite yet. Check back soon to see if someone has a solution, or submit your own reply if you know how to help! Karma is real.

Reply to post

Need help replying? Check out our Community Guidelines