Sep 21, 2021 6:12 AM - last edited 4 weeks ago
Ever wondered what a contact who's opted out of all communication sees when they click on the link to manage their communication preferences?
It will look something like this:
This page always shows their current communication preferences. After they uncheck the last box, they're able to either subscribe to all information or leave certain options unchecked if they don't wish to receive information about that topic in the future:
If you wish to edit the design of this page, you can change the subscription preference template in your account settings, as described in this Knowledge base article.
Mia, Community Team