Email Marketing Tool

Djurgården
Participant

Cant send markeing materials

SOLVE

I still can't seem to sent marketing materials, I have GDPR and it is my companies existing customers and vendors with whom I have a daily conversation. I can mail and regulars one-to-one mails, it is just the marketing I can't send. 

I also would like to set up a double opt-in in order to keep a fresh database but, I only get  "error when trying to save"

I use a Mac and Chrome and Hubspot Free

Look forward before I make up my mind to move on or away.

Thanks

0 Upvotes
1 Accepted solution
karstenkoehler
Solution
Hall of Famer | Partner
Hall of Famer | Partner

SOLVE

Hi @Djurgården, I'm not affiliated with HubSpot, I'm a freelance consultant, so this is less about HubSpot having provided a subjectively satisfactory solution but more about closing this thread. In any case, all the best for the new account!

Karsten Köhler
HubSpot Freelancer | RevOps & CRM Consultant | Community Hall of Famer

Beratungstermin mit Karsten vereinbaren

Did my post help answer your query? Help the community by marking it as a solution.

View solution in original post

13 Replies 13
karstenkoehler
Solution
Hall of Famer | Partner
Hall of Famer | Partner

SOLVE

Hi @Djurgården, I'm not affiliated with HubSpot, I'm a freelance consultant, so this is less about HubSpot having provided a subjectively satisfactory solution but more about closing this thread. In any case, all the best for the new account!

Karsten Köhler

Did my post help answer your query? Help the community by marking it as a solution.

Djurgården
Participant

SOLVE

Not really, since Hubspot had locked our ability to unlock it. If we became a paying customer, they could perhaps alter the decision. We felt that we couldn't gamble, so we opened a new account.

0 Upvotes
Djurgården
Participant

SOLVE