Welcome Education Partners!

Visitor

Hi Everyone,

My name is Pierangelo Rosati; I'm Assistant Professor in Business Analytics at DCU Business School and I teach data analytics and metrics in our MSc in Digital Marketing. I'm currently exploring how we can embed HubSpot resources within in our pogramme.

Visitor

Hi!

My name is Barbara Spies. I am a Professor of Communication at Cardinal Stritch University in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I teach Organizational Social Media and Applied Communication Research, among other courses. I am new to HubSpot and am hoping to help guide my students through several certifications.

Barbara

New Contributor

Hello Everyone. I am Cristian, and I will teach Social Media Marketing this semester (for the first time) at Fort Lewis College. I am incorporating two of the HubSpot certifications as part of the class requirements (social media and email). I will share my students' feedback with you here as the semester advance.

Cristian

Visitor

Hi all!

My name is Heather Kirkwood and I am completely new to HubSpot, but excited to get started.  I work for SUNY-Farmingdale.  I teach courses in Sales, Consumer Behavior and Marketing Principles.  I am looking forward to being part of this community.

~Heather

Visitor

I am excited to finally log in!

I am a faculty member in NJIT's Martin Tuchman School of Management. I teach a variety of marketing classes. For the fall semester that includes Customer Insights. This is a project based course that is supported by open access resources and material I curate weekly. I have used some of HubSpot's material for a few years.

New Contributor

Rich Hanna, Babson College.

I teach Digital Marketing (grad and undergrad), Social Media & Advertising (grad and undergrad), Sales, and Marketing Research 

I have been using HubSpot's certifications in my classes for the last 5 years and I follow the blog posts to keep myself up to date.

I'm a huge SciFi and Fantasy fan.

Highlighted
Regular Contributor