Welcome Education Partners!

Occasional Contributor

Hi! My name is Jennie Donohue, and I'm a senior professional lecturer and director of the public relations curriculum at UMass Amherst. I teach public relations, integrated marketing communication, and social media. I piloted the Social Media Certification in one of my courses this past semester and am looking forward to incorporating more HubSpot resources into my courses. 

Visitor

Hi Everyone,

My name is Charlie Drehmer and I teach in the Center for Sales Leadership at DePaul University in Chicago.

I have been using HubSpot in my Sales Fundamentals course for the past two years.  The class uses HubSpot to help raise scholarship funds for disadvantages students.  The program is very user friedly and gives students CRM expereince they can leverge in their job interviewing process.

Academy Team

Sounds like an amazing project you've got your students working on! 

0 Upvotes
Regular Contributor

Thanks for sharing @Cdrehmer. Non-porfit fundraising is the topic I most loved teaching when I taught Sales. What a beautiful, relevant application!

New Contributor

Hello everyone.

My name is Chaka , I teach digital marketng at  undergad and postgrad level. On the digital marketing degree and masters at Birmingham city university, UK.

I have used hubspot professionally for about 3 years and looking forward introducing it to my students.

Regular Contributor

@Chaka  Let us know if you have questions! I've tried (and failed at ) a bunch of things!

Paula

EdP
Occasional Contributor

Hi Everyone,

My name is Ed Powers, and I teach in the Master’s in Corporate and Organizational Communication program at Northeastern University. This fall we are launching a virtual public relations firm that will enable our students to work on client projects in parallel with their course work. We have decided they will do this through the Hubspot platform.