Introduce yourself!

cpieri
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

Introduce yourself!

Welcome to ELEVATE! We are so excited to work with each of you in the coming months! Let's get started by introducing ourselves. Feel free to tell us whatever you'd like but here are a few ideas to get started:

• Your name
  • Where you are located
  • What your startup is
  • What you hope to get out of ELEVATE
  • Your favorite dessert
415 Respostas 415
Goldentrade
Membro

Introduce yourself!

Hi Everyone,

I'm Job E, from the Philippines, I'm a HS Administrator and very excited to level up my skills with this platform and meet our business goals.  

My fav dessert is peach Yogurt

Stay Safe!

MarlonV
Participante

Introduce yourself!

Hello to my fellow Pinoy!

Glad to meet you here. Feel free to message me. 

Mabuhay!

Goldentrade
Membro

Introduce yourself!

Hi Marlon,

Nice meeting you likewise.

Thank you for the vote.

Best
Job
NathanWazHere
Participante

Introduce yourself!

Hi everyone, 

I'm Nathan, the CEO and Founder of HomeWerk

I live and work in London 🇬🇧

HomeWerk is a social club for remote teams. Our aim is to help employees make friends, reduce burnout and curb feelings of isolation 🥰

I'm really excited to be a part of ELEVATE and have the opportunity to be exposed to a wealth of knowledge from so many talented and proven individuals. I have no doubt that this will give me a great platform of knowledge and experience to launch from 🚀

And favourite dessert, without any doubt, is coffee ice cream 🍨

Looking forward to being a part of this journey with you all ✌️

Samhopps
Membro

Introduce yourself!

Hi Nathan,

Love your product, it must be a really exciting time in your sector currently. Looking forward to perhaps speaking with you in the future!

Sam

NathanWazHere
Participante

Introduce yourself!

Thanks Sam!