Dashboards & Reporting

LPhillips

Building a report that shows # of Meetings Held in a time frame

SOLVE

Hi All,

Thanks in advance for your help! We are building a new lead generation team and we are using Sales Professional.  I'm new to Hubspot, so bear with me as I'm learning;-) I need to be able to track how many meetings are held for each member of the lead gen team for KPI and commission purposes.  I'm struggling to create a report that will show me this.  Here is what I've tried:

• No ability to build a report that shows me a Lead Status stage of "meeting held" for a certain time frame.
  • I tried building a "deals" report based on when deals entered certain stages, but it would only work for one stage at a time, which would mean I would have to have multiple reports, and there was also no way to break it down by deal owner (it was a deals only report).
  • I tried building a "deals and contacts" report, but it won't let you filter by when deals enter certain stages.
  • I thought about building a deals report based on when a meeting is logged, but that doesn't seem to be possible either.

FYI, we are not using the meetings tool to set these meetings because they are set for a third party. . .not the lead gen rep.  They also don't integrate with Microsoft Teams video calls.  

Does anyone have any ideas on how I could report on meetings held in a specified time period?  Thanks so much!!

0 Upvotes
1 Accepted solution
karstenkoehler
Solution
Hall of Famer | Partner
Hall of Famer | Partner

SOLVE

Hi @LPhillips,

It sounds like you're using a custom property to keep track of meetings, with the value "Meeting held"? In that case, you would also have to maintain a custom date property along with it. HubSpot doesn't provide the information when this "Meeting held" value was set to the reporting tool.