Content Marketing

Champion
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

New to the Content Marketing Study Group? Introduce yourself here ‌⬇️‌

One of the best ways to learn content marketing is by implementing strategies and sharing ideas with other marketers, just like you.

That’s why we’re so excited to create this community of content marketers to learn and grow better together!

To get started, say hello and introduce yourself. Here are some questions to help you get started:

• What's your current role?
  • What industry do you currently work in?
  • What excites you most about content marketing?
  • Do you have a favorite blog, podcast, video series, or newsletter that you would recommend to other content marketers?
  • Any new content that you’re working on right now?
7,571 Replies 7,571
XWang6

Hi, my name is sylvia. I am happy to here to share the experience with each other.

YuliBaranchuk

Hey, guys! My name is Yuliya. 
Happy to join you here.
I'm a Copywriter at a tech company. 
I've decided to join you as well as start this course, as I feel not confident in Content Marketing. It seems to me that I still lack some of the skills and knowledge.
I hope that this course will help me understand better how copywriting can influence the potential buyer's decision, and I'll become a real pro in copywriting! 

DPretorius4

Hi , i am Daniel and i am turning to this community for help. I am so frustrated as support doesn't work. after purchasing the starter package is made my user user the admin and now I cant change it back could anybody please help me been talking to sales for hours all just say sorry

BEniola

Hi,

my name is Busola

i am so thrilled to be here and so learn more 

CPrisca

Hi Everyone,  My name is Prisca and I am excited to learn more about content marketing and development 

Temi1