Content Marketing

Champion
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

New to the Content Marketing Study Group? Introduce yourself here ‌⬇️‌

One of the best ways to learn content marketing is by implementing strategies and sharing ideas with other marketers, just like you.

That’s why we’re so excited to create this community of content marketers to learn and grow better together!

To get started, say hello and introduce yourself. Here are some questions to help you get started:

• What's your current role?
  • What industry do you currently work in?
  • What excites you most about content marketing?
  • Do you have a favorite blog, podcast, video series, or newsletter that you would recommend to other content marketers?
  • Any new content that you’re working on right now?
7,417 Replies 7,417
EAdeyemi
Participant

Hello everyone, I'm Esther from Nigeria.

I'm a writer who wants to learn content marketing.

I hope this study goes smoothly and expands my knowledge about digital marketing.

ESweetness
Participant

Hello I'm new to HubSpot I hope I'll be able to learn how to improve my writting

LesleyL
Participant

Hello Everyone!

I'm work in financial services and am building the marketing capabilities for my team.  I love to learn and am most excited to meet new people and discuss best practices and trends in various industries. 

Would love to hear your suggestions for podcasts or books, as I love to use my commuting time as a time to learn. 📚

Racheal
Participant

Hi everyone, I'm Racheal. I'll like to learn more About content marketing to boost my business as well as get potential customers. It will be nice having you all on this journey, Thank you!

Elvi
Contributor

Hi everyone!! My name is Elvi and what excites me about content marketing is how many new things there are to learn. I love reading and writing and that is how I got started in marketing.  

Look forward to meeting you all!

Michellevallm
Participant