Content Marketing

Champion
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

New to the Content Marketing Study Group? Introduce yourself here ‌⬇️‌

One of the best ways to learn content marketing is by implementing strategies and sharing ideas with other marketers, just like you.

That’s why we’re so excited to create this community of content marketers to learn and grow better together!

To get started, say hello and introduce yourself. Here are some questions to help you get started:

• What's your current role?
  • What industry do you currently work in?
  • What excites you most about content marketing?
  • Do you have a favorite blog, podcast, video series, or newsletter that you would recommend to other content marketers?
  • Any new content that you’re working on right now?
7,571 Replies 7,571
wrawas

Hello,

I'm wissam, I'm new to digital marketing field. I just completed a course from an advertising company in digital marketing.

I'm eager to learn more and more to get specialized in each topic.

Hope to be an expert in this field.

Regards 

JIbiyeye

Hello, I am Janet.

I am very new to content marketing but willing to learn and make something out of it.

I will be glad to learn new things and I hope to meet like minds.

Thank you

0 Upvotes
Uchemay19

Hi...

I'm Roland from Nigeria.

A freelance graphics designer.

I love reading and I've always had a passion to write engaging materials that's the reason I chose Content Marketing.

I want to improve on the skills, I hope it helps me in my marketing journey .

Ssuba

working for acompounding pharmacy .

send information about selected formulas and explaining the benefits of my formulatios and the base i use as compare to other cmpetitors.

0 Upvotes
Mikememor

Hey Champ,

I'm Michael from Nigeria.

An Affiliate Marketer with one of the best Nigerian Affiliate Marketing programs EXPERTNAIRE.

I love reading and writing,that's the reason I chose Content Marketing.