Content Marketing

Champion
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

New to the Content Marketing Study Group? Introduce yourself here ‌⬇️‌

One of the best ways to learn content marketing is by implementing strategies and sharing ideas with other marketers, just like you.

That’s why we’re so excited to create this community of content marketers to learn and grow better together!

To get started, say hello and introduce yourself. Here are some questions to help you get started:

• What's your current role?
  • What industry do you currently work in?
  • What excites you most about content marketing?
  • Do you have a favorite blog, podcast, video series, or newsletter that you would recommend to other content marketers?
  • Any new content that you’re working on right now?
7,547 Replies 7,547
ducthien

Hello everyone, My name is Thiên. I'm from Việt Nam. At this time, I'm still a student, study about Business Administration. I think content marketing is necessary for my knowledge and it's will help me improve a lot of skills. I not doing anything at this time. Hope I can learn the experience from you and groups

0 Upvotes
LFarrell8
Participant

Hi Everyone!

My name is Laurie and I have been a public relations and communications practitioner for about 20 years, specializing in media relations, issues/reputation management, crisis comms, internal and executive comms. I took a bit of a break following a pandemic-related layoff, and doing some freelance writing/pr as well. I also love to write and one of my 2022 goals is to finally start blogging.