Content Marketing

Champion
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

New to the Content Marketing Study Group? Introduce yourself here ‌⬇️‌

One of the best ways to learn content marketing is by implementing strategies and sharing ideas with other marketers, just like you.

That’s why we’re so excited to create this community of content marketers to learn and grow better together!

To get started, say hello and introduce yourself. Here are some questions to help you get started:

• What's your current role?
  • What industry do you currently work in?
  • What excites you most about content marketing?
  • Do you have a favorite blog, podcast, video series, or newsletter that you would recommend to other content marketers?
  • Any new content that you’re working on right now?
7,576 Replies 7,576
MacMacMillan

Good evening everyone.  My name is Mac, I am new to content marketing, and I am intent on becoming very good at it as a result of taking the Content Marketing Certification Course. 

I look forward to interacting with you over the next few days, weeks, months.

Shaffy95
Participant

Hello everyone,

My name is ISAH SHAFAATU. I am a freelance content writer. I have just recently been contacted about managing a social media account, being this my first time of doing such, I am finding it slow to target the right audiences.

I will take any advice whatsoever. I am super excited to joining this community and I hope to learn alot to further my ambition of content creation. 

JEhiagbonare

Hi everyone, my name's Jennifer and I'm a paid media marketer at Digitxplus. I recently decided to start personally branding on my social media platform and thought content creation would be the first thing to learn. Content creation is about speaking to your audience in a language that they resonate with and that's what excites me the most, knowing and relating with my audience.