Content Marketing

theaayushgaur
Participant

I'm a content writer trying to write better

I'm aayush, a content writer. I want to write better content for my clients which will go on their blogs. Can anybody give any tips for writing unique and never seen before content.

Thanks,

Aayush

9 Replies 9
HArsalan

Hello Ayush. I am also new to content writing, best wishes for your journey.

0 Upvotes
belipulsamurah
Participant

maybe u have a best tools .. for this i always use semrush template content.. this can search ur content is duplicate or not.. maybe this help

Garena Shell 

0 Upvotes
AGiltner
Participant

Aayush, as you know getting content writing rigth is the key to engaging with your avatar. Consider creating an avatar board [can create in Canva or alike] & having it visible directly in front of your computer. Every communication/message shoud be directly with your avatar, give them a name. My avatar's name is Fiona. Knowing your avatar's hopes/dreams, pain points, lifestyle, interests, income, relationship status, education, family composition, type of house they live in, type of vehicle they drive, their wardrobe, what do they want in a perfect world, how do they socialize, how do they learn, where do they learn, what types of books are they reading, who are the people they admire/look up to, etc. All of these "getting to know points" probably don't have anything to do with the content you're creating BUT it's critical to fully & deeply understand who you're connecting your messages to. If you think of getting to know your avatar as initmately as you get to know someone you're in a romantic relationship with, you'll get your content messages right the 1st time. Hope this helps!

theaayushgaur
Participant

Thanks for the detailed reply @AGiltner 

Will create the Avatar today evening, looking forward to the results.

Best,

Aayush

0 Upvotes
AGiltner
Participant

Best wishes!!

0 Upvotes
RJaglan
Top Contributor | Diamond Partner

Hi @theaayushgaur again 🙂