Content Marketing

Champion
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

New to the Content Marketing Study Group? Introduce yourself here ‌⬇️‌

One of the best ways to learn content marketing is by implementing strategies and sharing ideas with other marketers, just like you.

That’s why we’re so excited to create this community of content marketers to learn and grow better together!

To get started, say hello and introduce yourself. Here are some questions to help you get started:

• What's your current role?
  • What industry do you currently work in?
  • What excites you most about content marketing?
  • Do you have a favorite blog, podcast, video series, or newsletter that you would recommend to other content marketers?
  • Any new content that you’re working on right now?
7,576 Replies 7,576
AAlAtrash

Hi, I am Abdelrahman I graduated from law school about a year ago but never really found myself in this whole lawyer profession until I decided to career shift to marketing, at first I was not really familiar that marketing has so many subsections than someone can dive deep into until i fell in love with the conent markting and I finally found myself in it and my true passion , so I took 3 diffrent courses and this is my 4th and currently I am Content Creator at a Startup called Natrify based in Egypt and I really hope to progress even further in this amazing field and improve my skills even more and sorry if i took so long in wiritng wish you all a blessed day.

okonkwuoluchi36
Participant

No need, enjoyed reading your entry. Good morning from Nigeria. I am transitioning also from medicine to content marketing ♥️

0 Upvotes
KaeJames