Content Marketing

Champion
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

New to the Content Marketing Study Group? Introduce yourself here ‌⬇️‌

One of the best ways to learn content marketing is by implementing strategies and sharing ideas with other marketers, just like you.

That’s why we’re so excited to create this community of content marketers to learn and grow better together!

To get started, say hello and introduce yourself. Here are some questions to help you get started:

• What's your current role?
  • What industry do you currently work in?
  • What excites you most about content marketing?
  • Do you have a favorite blog, podcast, video series, or newsletter that you would recommend to other content marketers?
  • Any new content that you’re working on right now?
7,612 Replies 7,612
Manal-Al

Hi everyone,

My name is manal, I'm new to the marketing, I hope to learn more here.

0 Upvotes
SDonald4

Hello everyone, I am Sophia. I am a Marketing Consultant for B2B and B2C sectors for SMEs. I wanted to make formalise my experience in content marketing through this course. 

0 Upvotes
AJoy4

Hi everyone 👋, I just recently joined the HubSpot Academy, just started out as a content writer with no experience, decided to take one step at a time.

It's great to be in a community filled with great minds, nice to meet you all 😊

0 Upvotes
DJaslim

Hello, everyone

My name is Dania, nice to e-meet you here. I am new in Digital Marketing field.

0 Upvotes
SatrajitSanyal
Participant

Hi, I am Satrajit Sanyal and is excited to be part of this community. Looking forward to interact with me fellow marketers and exchange ideas. I have just started this Content Marketing Certification Course and hoping to get some insightful content strategies. 

SuzetteB