We have users on our team who need to view and send receipts, but we don't want those users to have the ability to issue refunds. These two actions seem to be tied to the same permission set. It would be great if those were two different settings.
The more votes it gathers, the greater the likelihood that our product team will review it. Furthermore, by voting for the idea, you will receive all updates from the product team regarding this matter.