Will HubSpot actually be useful to my line of business.

Highlighted

I own a small social service provider agency that assist individuals with disabilites with learning to navigate their community, find and manitain jobs or pretty much assist them with whatever their desires as far a living in their community and maintaining a happy life. 

I am a private contractor with the state and I hire independent contractors to handle the cases. I have currently 7 contractors working with me. 

I also partner with Case manager ( who refer said cases to me) 

I then assign them to the independent contractors. Just from looking at how some of this goes in CRM. 

Thanks in advance for any feedback or guidance. I am just not sure where to start. 

0 Upvotes
2 Replies 2
HubSpot Moderator

Hi @Creativeboss  Creating your sales pipeline is a bit beyond the scope of a single forum post. The HubSpot CRM is best used in a 1:1 sales environment where tracking all activities up to the moment of sale is a neccesary. 

Deals in the CRM are based on a sales pipeline with definitive steps leading up to a closing  action.  You can adapt the CRM to your local enviornment if your have a definitive end point for your caregiver pipeline (this could be the actual assignment of the case, or the termimation of services). 

Thank you,

Ed Justen

Did my post help answer your query? Help the Community by marking it as a solution
0 Upvotes
HubSpot Employee

Hi @Creativeboss,

There are a number of different ways that the CRM can work for your team! It really depends on what information you'd like to store in the records or what's going to be helpful for your team. I'll outline a few different best practices for getting started and we'll go from there!