CRM

DaveConnect
Mitglied

Using HubSpot CRM as an Applicant Tracking System (ATS)

Has anyone found a good solution for using HubSpot as an Applicant Tracking System (ATS)? We are a recruitment firm and rather than integrating our current ATS, we would like to see if there is a way to leverage the current CRM to track the candidates for our open jobs.

77 Antworten
PrateemaK
Teilnehmer/-in

Hello,

I am new to HubSpot and trying to achive HupSpot CRM, sales, marketing for recruting. I would love to hear your insights on the same , that how have you achived this. Please do let me know we can connect and discuss this over a call. 

0 Upvotes
deeps11
Mitglied

@Biggssmith I run a small tech recruitment firm in Canada and would love to get your thoughts on going about using HS as ATS + CRM. What's the best way to connect?

@MFrankJohnson Really curious to learn more about the capabilities you shared. If not as a DIY project, would you have any suggestions on external help we can get on this?

@joshua-paul Would you be open to sharing best practices on how to go about building those capabilities?

DOMahony
Teilnehmer/-in

Hi deeps11, would love to talk. Dermot

0 Upvotes
markaiello
Teilnehmer/-in

I think using an existing Property will do the trick.

The issue we are having in order to have HubSpot function as an ATS is the ability to parse and search resumes or other data.  The workflow can be built.  The fields can be customized. We cannot figure out how to search and match keywords on attachments.

SWilsonA4u
Stratege/Strategin

Anyone have advice how to seperate Candidates from Customers when building an ATS

0 Upvotes
DOMahony
Teilnehmer/-in

Hi SWilson, I'm still working with my HS Mentor as part of our inital 3 month onboarding. The approach that I'm about to build will see me create two extra Contact fields. See my message to markaiello above and in  ore detail below.